

Sardar Patel University, Mandi

(A State Government University)



Department of Industrial Chemistry

Date: 27-07-2024

Notice

Result of first Counseling for the Admission in M.Sc. Industrial Chemistry Program

Counseling for admission in M. Sc. Industrial Chemistry was held on 27-07-2024 through offline mode at the Department of Chemistry and below-mentioned candidates are provisionally admitted in M.Sc. Industrial Chemistry Program for the session 2024-25 based on the B. Sc. marks Merit. The selected candidates can deposit their dues by 29-07-2024 up to 04:00 pm in the accounts section of the university. Fee can be deposited through ONLINE MODE or CHEQUE in favour of FINANCE OFFICER, SPU, Mandi in the SBI Account No.39825240539, IFSC Code SBIN0010326. The provisionally admitted candidates have to submit the fee receipt/ UTR No. to the admission committee or can send by email-hodchemistry@spumandi.ac.in. The students, who fail to deposit the fee by the due date/ time, will lose the right to admission. The provisional admission is a matter of amendment/cancellation if any discrepancy is found later on.

Fee Structure for M.Sc. Industrial Chemistry Admission

	Fees for Subsidized Seats Rupees per annum		
	Boys	Girls	
General	8780/-	6380/-	
IRDP/BPL	8630/-	6230/-	

• The students with special needs with more than 40% disability will be charged 50% fees in the subsidized category

List of provisionally Admitted Candidates Subsidized Seats

General category (13 Seats)

SI. No.	Name	Father Name	Category	CGPA
1.	Nitika Sharma	Kushal Chand	General	9.13
2.	Chandresh Kumari	Hem Raj	General	8.78
3.	Yogita	Hans Raj	SC	8.39
4.	Ritik Guleria	Jai Pal Singh Guleria	General	8.20

Sanut 24/7/24.

5.	Nomini Thakur	Rattan Singh	General	8.11
6.	Anjali Bhardwaj	Sanjeev Kumar	General	7.85
7.	Kanika	Vinay Kumar	General	7.77
8.	Jyoti Thakur	Kishori Lal	General	7.74
9.	Harshita Thakur	Vinod Kumar	General	7.72
10.	Rasika Chandel	Rajesh Kumar	General	7.69
11.	Puneet Kumar Sharma	Himat Kumar	General	7.55
12.	Manisha	Dharam Dass	SC	7.53
13	Aman Saroch	Sanjay Sharma	General	7.24
		Waiting List		
1.	Kshitija Rai	Vinay Kumar	General	7.20
2.	Ankita Rani	Sher Singh	General	7.03
3.	Vineet Sharma	Gauri Dutt	General	6.61
4.	Sachin Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	General	6.60
5.	Priyanka Sharma	Bhagi Rath	General	6.56
6.	Aanchal Thakur	Girdhari Lal	General	6.42

ST category (02 Seats)

SI. No.	Name	Father Name	Category	CGPA
1.	Jyoti Devi	Nand Lal	ST	5.65

Sand Harry

SC category (03 Seats)

SI. No.	Name	Father Name	Category	CGPA
1.	Ashish Kumar	Inder Dev	SC	7.19

Admission Committee:

Dr. Saneel Thakur HAIN

(Convener)

Head

Department of Chemistry Sardar Patel University Mandi (H.P.)-175001 Dr. Chetan Chauhan (Member) Dr. Ashish Kumar (Member)